The Ghosts Of Who We Are

This is a poem that has been in the making for some time now and is about ‘feeling’ a sense of place, at least that is what I have strived to do. Perhaps my creative spark for this was something akin to nostalgia but I think everyone will identify with a certain sense of place that we all refer to as our ‘roots’. Everything is based on real experiences and facts. In this sound-poem, I wanted to make it about feeling something as it unravels. Oh well, enough from me, I hope you enjoy. Peace and best wishes to al…Neil

One thought on “The Ghosts Of Who We Are

Leave a Reply

