Video Poetry

One my 2016 new year resolutions is to develop my love of photography and video by exploring these mediums when combined with poetry. My first two endeavours are posted in the video poetry page on my blog in the pages section on the right of it. All filming and poetry is by me and I do find it appealing to see a visualisation of the words. It seems to add something. I hope you enjoy them. I have plans to create more as I explore the potential of this genre of poetry. Thanks in advance for your visit. I really do appreciate your time. Neil.

Leave a Reply

